Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
Gold Coast Educational Retreat presented by BCOA
1/19/2019 » 1/20/2019
Location: Hollywood Beach, Florida   
Gold Coast Educational Retreat presented by BCOA

Sunday, January 20, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
2019 Palm Beach Winter Seminar
2/8/2019 » 2/10/2019
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida   
2019 Palm Beach Winter Seminar

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
SECO 2019
2/20/2019 » 2/24/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
MIAMI NICE EDUCATIONAL SYMPOSIUM
4/6/2019 » 4/7/2019
Location: Miami, Florida   
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
WFOA Spring Educational Event
4/12/2019 » 4/14/2019
Location: Sandestin, Florida   
WFOA Spring Educational Event

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Florida Chapter American Academy of Optometry
4/26/2019 » 4/27/2019
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
April 27-28, 2019 Suncoast Seminar Sponsored by POA
4/27/2019 » 4/28/2019
Location: Clearwater Beach   
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
2019 FOA Annual Convention (Attendees)
7/18/2019 » 7/21/2019
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
2019 FOA Annual Convention (Exhibitors)
7/19/2019 » 7/20/2019
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
SWFOA Educational Retreat 2019
8/2/2019 » 8/4/2019
Location: Captiva Island, Florida   
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
April 25-26, 2020 Suncoast Seminar Sponsored by POA
4/25/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Clearwater Beach, Florida   
 

Saturday, April 24, 2021

 
April 24-25, 2021 Suncoast Seminar Sponsored by POA
4/24/2021 » 4/25/2021
Location: Clearwater Beach, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal