Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
Miami Nice Educational Seminar
10/3/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Miami, Florida   
 
NEFOS Fall Fest
10/3/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Atlantic Beach   
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
 

Saturday, January 9, 2021

 
Gold Coast Educational Retreat
1/9/2021 » 1/10/2021
Location: Hollywood, Florida   
 

Sunday, January 24, 2021

 
 

Saturday, February 13, 2021

 
Palm Beach Winter Seminar
2/13/2021 » 2/14/2021
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida   
 

Friday, March 19, 2021

 
AAO Florida Chapter Annual Meeting
3/19/2021 » 3/20/2021
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
 

Saturday, April 24, 2021

 
April 24-25, 2021 Suncoast Seminar Sponsored by POA
4/24/2021 » 4/25/2021
Location: Clearwater Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, July 15, 2021

 
2021 Annual Convention (Attendees)
7/15/2021 » 7/18/2021
Location: Miami Beach, Florida   
 

Friday, July 16, 2021

 
2021 Annual Convention (Exhibitors)
7/16/2021 » 7/17/2021
Location: Miami Beach, Florida   
 

Friday, August 6, 2021

 
SWFOA Educational Retreat
8/6/2021 » 8/8/2021
Location: Captiva, Florida   
 

Thursday, July 14, 2022

 
2022 Annual Convention
7/14/2022 » 7/17/2022
Location: Aventura, Florida   
 

Friday, August 5, 2022

 
SWFOA Educational Retreat
8/5/2022 » 8/7/2022
Location: Captiva, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal