Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
20/20 FOA Convention (Exhibitors)
7/17/2020 » 7/18/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida   
20/20 FOA Convention (Exhibitors)
20/20 FOA Convention (Attendees)
7/17/2020 » 7/18/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida   
20/20 FOA Convention (Attendees)

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
WFOA Sip and CE
7/24/2020 » 7/26/2020
Location: Miramar Beach, Florida   
 

Saturday, July 25, 2020

 
Key West Educational Conference
7/25/2020 » 7/26/2020
Location: Key West, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
SWFOA Educational Retreat
7/31/2020 » 8/2/2020
Location: Captiva, Florida   
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
2020 Suncoast Seminar Sponsored by POA
8/22/2020 » 8/23/2020
Location: Clearwater Beach, Florida   
 

Sunday, September 13, 2020

 
Super-sized CE Sunday Spectacular
9/13/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida   
 

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
Miami Nice Educational Seminar
10/3/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Miami, Florida   
 

Sunday, October 4, 2020

 
 

Saturday, October 17, 2020

 
Hillsborough Society of Optometrists Fall Classic
10/17/2020 » 10/18/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Saturday, January 9, 2021

 
Gold Coast Educational Retreat
1/9/2021 » 1/10/2021
Location: Hollywood, Florida   
 

Friday, February 12, 2021

 
Palm Beach Winter Seminar
2/12/2021 » 2/14/2021
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida   
 

Saturday, April 24, 2021

 
April 24-25, 2021 Suncoast Seminar Sponsored by POA
4/24/2021 » 4/25/2021
Location: Clearwater Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, July 15, 2021

 
2021 Annual Convention (Attendees)
7/15/2021 » 7/18/2021
Location: Miami Beach, Florida   
 

Friday, July 16, 2021

 
2021 Annual Convention (Exhibitors)
7/16/2021 » 7/17/2021
Location: Miami Beach, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal